Contact Us

Your Partner in Precision Agriculture

Vantage Manitoba employees are trained and certified to help you be more profitable. We have hard data to show how GPS technology improves efficiency and saves time – minimizes overplanting which reduces seed and fuel cost – ultimately, increases overall yields

Vantage Manitoba is dedicated to selling the Trimble total farm precision agriculture portfolio and supporting technology decisions affecting the entire farm.

Contact Us

Jeremy Hiebert
General Manager
Cell: 204-573-8601
Email: jhiebert@vantage-mb.com

Simon Knutson
Precision Agronomy & Services Team Lead
Cell: 204-612-1931
Email: sknutson@vantage-mb.com

Ryan Saramaga
Precision Ag Advisor (Hardware) – Southern MB
Cell: 204-792-8077
Email: rsaramaga@vantage-mb.com

Dylan Mangin
Precision Ag Technician
Cell: 204-588-7745
Email: dmangin@vantage-mb.com

Cory Brasch
Precision Ag Advisor (Hardware) – Parkland Region
Cell: 204-227-9633
Email: cbrasch@vantage-mb.com

Kody Webber
Precision Ag Advisor (Agronomy/Services) – MB/SK
Cell: 204-470-2046
Email: kwebber@vantage-mb.com

Sheldon Simoens
Precision Ag Technician
Cell: 204-870-5195
Email: ssimoens@vantage-mb.com

Head Office

1400 Saskatchewan Avenue West 
Portage La Prairie, MB, R1N 2W1
>> Get Directions